HELP! J Stowe/Comfort Coil Natural Elements Euro PT

Hi! I am looking at buying this bed —> J Stowe/Comfort Coil Natural Elements Euro PT
But I cant find any information or reviews about it online. I love the way in feels and the warranty. 15 yrs 3/4 inch.
Latex pillow top for around $1600. Can anyone tell me if this is a good deal? I have never done this before and I need help!
Thank you so much in advance!

Hi labellemyra,

A mattress is only as good as the construction and materials that are inside it so I would find out from the retailer the exact layering and components inside the mattress including the the details of the innerspring, the thickness of all the layers, and the type and quality of the foam used (density in the case of any memory foam or polyfoam and the type and blend of any latex).

Without this information it is impossible to know the quality or relative value of any mattress, what it’s “weak link” may be, and its relative durability compared to other mattresses.

You can’t “feel” quality when it comes to mattress materials because both low and high quality materials can feel great in a showroom in combinations that are suitable for your body type, sleeping positions, and personal preferences. It’s just that lower quality materials won’t maintain the feel and performance nearly as long as higher quality materials.