My advice: dont be cheap when it comes to buying a mattress!!!!

Hello,

I understand that everyone is at a different economic level. But I really dont think it is wise or smart to sleep on a cheap mattress that causes you pain. I dont mean you should buy a $100k Hastens….there are amazing mattresses for $2k-$7k!!!

I cringe when I hear this….“Well….the one we loved was $3800 and we loved it!!! But there was a deal on one sort of like it for $3000….its ok, but the $3800 mattress was better! Im having back pain on this mattress now” Are you kidding me? Get the $3800 mattress! Spend the extra $800!!! You will sleep better and be more productive! Less pain! More happiness!

Buying a mattress is not the time to cheap out. If you really want a split king….get it!!! If you want an adjustable base……get it!!! Good sleep is not a luxury….it is a necessity. Get what you want without compromise.

I might sound like a shill for the mattress industry, but Im not. Im a teacher. I learned that cheap mattresses are often a total waste of money.

Your thoughts are welcome!

John