MyGreenMattress Evergreen v. Verlo Triumph v. QualitySleep Everlast

I’ve been waking up in pain for 3-4 months now, lower back and hips mainly, and my wife with pain in her hips, so we are in the market for a new mattress and have just started shopping. I’ve been doing a lot of reading on this site and SLTD and have to say I’ve gained a ton of knowledge, thanks for all of the great info Phoenix.

I really like memory foam, but her not so much, so we’re leaning towards latex, or an innerspring with a latex or gel foam topper. I am 6’0" and 185 pounds, my wife is 5’3" and 125 pounds, we are in our mid 30’s. We are both primarily side sleepers, but she will sleep on her back on occasion, and I on my stomach on occasion. She tends to sleep pretty hot, so a bed that isn’t a heat trap would be preferred. We both prefer something more towards the firmer end. I think we’ve narrowed it down to 3 options:

MyGreenMattress Evergreen - Have not tested yet, heading there this week sometime.
-Choice of Ingeo or Bamboo cover - Would one be better than the other for a hot sleeper?
-2 inch all natural Talalay
-5 inch blended latex core
-2 inch all natural Talalay
-Flip
-Available in Soft, Medium, or Firm

Verlo Triumph - Tested and liked it, the firmness was close to what we are looking for
-6 inch Talalay
-3 inch AcellaFlex

QualitySleep Everlast - Tested and liked it, surprisingly my wife liked the 3 inch gel memory foam topper better than the latex toppers.
-904 pocketed coil spring system - 14 gauge, 7 turn
-One inch pound 1.8, 32 ild heavy density foam
-One inch pound 1.5, heavy density quilted cover
-3 inch gel memory foam removable topper with 1.5 pound heavy density quilted cover