North Jersey Mattress Advice- Shovlin Nirvana

Hey all,

I’ve been reading through this site and forums for the past month and was hoping to get more reviews or experience with the Shovlin Nirvana Mattress. We live in northen New Jersey and was able to stop by thier showroom to try out a few beds but I’d like to hear more from owners who’ve had the bed for a couple months or longer.

Also would like to know if there are any other retailers we should be checking in our area. For us price is not an issue as we’re just looking for a quality king sized bed that will last for a long time.

I’ve been using cheap online memory foam mattresses for about 8 years now and figured it’s time to invest in a proper mattress. I don’t think I can go back to traditional spring mattresses as they feel much too firm. To be honest I’m not really sure what type of bed I’m looking for, possibly something with a more plush but supportive feel.

Any help would be appreciated, thanks.

Hey 08esmera,

Welcome to the Mattress Underground :slight_smile: ! Thanks for your question.

[quote]I’ve been reading through this site and forums for the past month and was hoping to get more reviews or experience with the Shovlin Nirvana Mattress. We live in northen New Jersey and was able to stop by thier showroom to try out a few beds but I’d like to hear more from owners who’ve had the bed for a couple months or longer.
[/quote]