Opinions on this Mattress or an Alternative?

This is my first time posting here so hopefully I am doing it right, I’ve lurked a bit on here for the last couple of months. I’ve been shopping for a mattress for about a year or so and we recently ordered a Brentwood Home Oceano mattress. We have had it almost 2 months and I don’t like it. It somehow feels to0 firm and not supportive enough at the same time. I love that it is a greener company and has organic materials, so I’ve been trying to look at other mattresses with similar qualities. The thing is that I prefer the feel of a super plush mattress, but I am a heavier person around 250 lbs and 5’6" and I sleep on my stomach and side about equally. There are no stores near me that sell full latex mattresses to test out so I have no idea if I would like how that feels. Today I went to a store called Mattress Land which was the only one I could find that had any beds with latex in them and we liked this one: https://www.mattressland.com/product/kingsdown-crown-imperial-empire-20-pocketed-coil-euro-top-plush-split-king-mattress-27226sk-605459 as well as another one that was made by tempurpedic/sealy but isn’t on their website. The Kingsdown one ticks a lot of the boxes of things I want in a mattress but I read some reviews online from people saying their mattresses sagged after a few years, but then I also see some people saying they’ve had that brand for 10+ years without issue. Does anyone know the specs of that particular mattress? It seems kind of similar to their “vintage” line on their website but it’s so hard to tell because they give the beds different names for each store. Is there another better quality bed that might have a similar feel? I actually really liked the feel of their most plush bed they had in the store which was the kingsdown nourish something or other lol but I’m worried that would not be supportive enough for me if I actually slept on it, plus it was memory foam and not a more “natural” mattres