Requesting Feedback on a Combination

May I ask for your advice on what you think about my planned latex combination?

I was thinking firm Dunlop 3" on the bottom, Dunlop 3" medium for the middle, and 3" medium talalay for the top -

Stats:
200 to 210 pounds; however, I would like to get down to 180 pounds sometime next year.
6’0 ft
60/40 back/side sleeper
Full sized mattress

In your experience, what have people in my weight/height category gravitated towards?

Context:
Hoping to avoid sagging (currently have a memory foam that sags), and don’t necessarily like the stuck feeling or being “in” the mattress. I have never tried a latex mattress before but I imagine I would like the “on top” of the mattress feeling; however, I am concerned that side sleeping might hurt if the medium talalay is too firm…

Any advice would be appreciated and thank you

The Dunlop core is very firm. Not sure what the middle ILD would be to make it comfortable for a side sleeper. The Talalay on top will need to be much thicker than 3" At 200 lbs you will go right through the talalay and into the firm dunlop core.

You didn’t say anything about your body type so if you are more curvy at your BMI I’d stay away from dunlop due to it’s lack of conformity (talaly works better in that regard).

I’d suggest something like this to start:
Comfort layer - 2" or 3" Talalay 22ILD (you could use 3" Talalay 28ILD if you prefer a firm feel)
Support layer - 3" Talalay 32ILD
Support layer - 3" Talalay 36ILD
Support layer - 3" Talalay 44ILD (optional if you need more conforming due to your body build)