Christeli Versailles 10" vs Sleepwarehouse Sensus or Aerus

Hi everyone, this is my first post here. I’ve been sleeping on 120$ ikea mattress for about 5 years now. I graduated college and got a job so now I can afford a decent mattress. I’ve been really researching a lot of the brands and I found 2 that I think are very high quality, I just can’t find to many reviews about them.

The first is the Christeli Versailles. It has 3" of 5lb memory foam, and a pillow top.Versailles 10-inch Contour Memory Foam Mattress – Christeli

The second is the Sensus 10" from sleepwarehouse. It also has the 3" 5lb memory foam, but no pillow top.

https://www.sleepwarehouse.com/memory-foam-mattress/

The last is the Aerus, also by sleepwarehouse but with 3" 4lb memory foam.

The Versailles looks much more put together, and the pillow top is a nice touch. Something worries me about how nice their website is, it reminds me of tuft and needle or those other bed in a box sites that push advertising like crazy. The Aerus I’m told, stays much cooler and bounces back a littler quicker, but with the 4lb foam I’m worried about longevity.

I weigh about 180lbs and a lot of the reviews I read talk about how firm the 5lb foam is even for heavy people, which is making lean towards the Aerus. I would love to hear some feedback from anyone who owns any of these mattresses!

Hi theaceinthehole,